Prefabricated buildings

Scroll to details

Prefabricated buildings from 200€ for m2

Prefabricated buildings-infrastructure facilities built in a modern way of modular construction.

The construction and production of buildings from sandwich panels is carried out in a short time. Block containers are sent to the object from which a modular building is assembled. If desired, the object can be further transported and collected somewhere else. It is also possible to deliver and supervise the installation of prefabricated buildings on a turn-key basis.

Plans

(Русский)

Our production company specializes in the implementation of individual and unique projects of modular buildings and block containers, and not just only standard solutions.

Price

Depending on the configuration

Delivery

  • Transport company in Russia and Europe
  • Pickup

Details

The popularity of modular prefabricated structures is constantly growing every year. At the moment, a large percentage of residential and production facilities are built using modular technology. Mass use of this type of buildings and structures is due not only to the cost of prefabricated modular buildings from sandwich panels, but also a number of other advantages, among which we can mention:

High speed construction. A modular building of sandwich panels is installed in a few days. The main time is spent on the production of block containers from which the building is going. However, this allows you to perform all the necessary finishing work in advance and turnkey, lay all communications, install the necessary equipment.
affordable price. Similar capital construction of buildings will cost at least 40% more than the cost of prefabricated buildings. Also, the economy of such construction affects the number of construction personnel, its maintenance and transportation costs, which is especially important in hard-to-reach regions.
mobility. This is one of the key advantages of modular buildings. If the owner wants to move the building under construction or the finished object to a new location, it takes only a few days to accomplish this task.
Support for various solutions. Prefabricated buildings are built absolutely for any purpose: residential buildings, offices, canteens, toilets, household towns, whole shifty modular villages.
Thus, choosing prefabricated buildings from metal structures in exchange for reinforced concrete and brick, it is possible to get a quality mobile object in a short time at an affordable price. This is almost impossible with capital construction.

Prefabricated buildings from sandwich panels are made to order for various purposes. As a rule, block-containers ML LUX and MN North are used, proceeding from the climatic features of the delivery region of the modular building.

The price for prefabricated buildings is formed from the values of individual block containers.

The construction and production of buildings from sandwich panels is carried out in a short time. Block containers are sent to the object from which a modular building is assembled. If desired, the object can be further transported and collected somewhere else.

It is also possible to deliver and supervise the installation of prefabricated buildings on a turn-key basis.

You may also interested in

Modular Pavilion

from 200 € for m2

Modular kindergarten

from 200 € for m2

Modular cottage

from 200€ for m2

Быстровозводимые здания

Модульные здания

модульное здание Быстровозводимые здания

К спецификации и комплектации

Быстровозводимые здания от 13'500 ₽ за м2

Play

Видеоролик о нашем производстве

Быстровозводимые здания - объекты инфраструктуры, построенные современным способом модульного строительства.

Строительство и производство зданий из сэндвич панелей осуществляется в сжатые сроки. На объект отправляются блок-контейнеры из которых собирается модульное здание. При желании, объект можно будет в дальнейшем перевезти и собрать где-то в другом месте. Возможна также доставка и шеф-монтаж быстровозводимых зданий под ключ.

Примеры планировок

Наша производственная компания специализируется на выполнении индивидуальных и уникальных проектов модульных зданий и блок-контейнеров, а не только на типовых решениях.

Цена

Цена приведена за стандартный размер контейнера 6,00х2,42х2,59м и зависит от комплектации

Доставка

  • Транспортной компанией по РФ и Европе
  • Самовывоз

Детали

Популярность модульных быстровозводимых сооружений постоянно растет ежегодно. На данный момент большой процент жилых и производственных объектов строится с использованием именно модульной технологии. Массовое использование этого типа зданий и сооружений обусловлено не только стоимостью быстровозводимых  модульных зданий из сэндвич панелей, но и ряд других плюсов, среди которых можно отметить:

  • быстрый ход строительства. Модульное здание из сэндвич панелей устанавливается за несколько дней. Основное время уходит на производство блок-контейнеров из которых собирается здание. Однако, это позволяет выполнить все необходимые отделочные работы заранее и «под ключ», проложить все коммуникации, установить необходимую технику.
  • доступная цена. Аналогичное капитальное строительство зданий обойдется как минимум на 40% дороже, чем стоимость быстровозводимых зданий. Также, экономика подобного строительства влияет и на количество персонала строительства, его обслуживания и на транспортные расходы, что особенно важно в труднодоступных регионах.
  • мобильность. Это один из ключевых плюсов модульных зданий. При желании собственника здания  перенести строящийся или уже готовый объект на новое место, необходимо всего несколько дней, чтобы выполнить эту задачу.
  • поддержка различных решений. Быстровозводимые здания строятся абсолютно под любые цели: жилые здания, офисы, столовые, туалеты, бытовые городки, целые вахтовые модульные поселки.

Таким образом, выбирая быстровозводимые здания из металлоконструкций взамен железобетонным и кирпичным, возможно получить качественный мобильный объект в сжатые сроки по доступной цене. Это практически невозможно при капитальном строительстве.

Быстровозводимые здания из сэндвич панелей производятся на заказ под различные цели. Как правило, используются блок-контейнеры МЛ ЛЮКС и МН Север, исходя из климатических особенностей региона поставки модульного здания. Купить быстровозводимое здание под ключ можно в нашей компании.

Цена на быстровозводимые здания формируется из стоимостей отдельных  блок-контейнеров.

 

Вам может быть интересно

Модульные дома

от 11'000 ₽ за м2

Проходные

от 13'500 ₽ за м2