Block containers

"Modular solutions" is a middle class modular containers series with optimal price-quality ratio. Modular units are manufactured in St. Petersburg, Russia. Portable containers at short notice provide the necessary infrastructure for various purposes: offices, accommodation (dormitories or hotels), sanitary and technical units. A variety of options for interior and exterior is available. Dimensions of custom units are flexible to meet your requirements.

Modular buildings

We produce and install modular buildings across Russia and Europe. We offer the widest selection of prefabricated modular buildings: residential and office complexes. We provide full constructionincluding plumbing, electrical, lighting, heating – our buildings are ready-to-use. Buildings may have standard or custom layouts as well as different types of facades, skirting or interior design and finishing materials.

Modular Solutions

We offer a wide range of modular solutions: sanitary containers (toilets and showers), sales offices, security post, retail units, telecommunication containers, laboratories, and any kind of special and custom made units. Our containers come in all colors and sizes.

Economy

Our regular customers conclude contracts on flexible terms, receiving discounts for large volumes of production.

Regulations

Buildings from block-containers are mobile inventory and do not require a large number of documents and permits.

Mobility

Modular buildings can always be disassembled and assembled in a new place, if necessary.

Our Clients:

Get a calculation on your project

You may also interested in

Office container

from 250 € for m2

ME – Eurocontainers

from 3'500 €

Estimator

This calculator allows you to estimate the costs for the construction of modular buildings based on the overall pricing options

Area in m2

Execution:

EconomyStandardNorthLuxury

Comments configuration and order:

Delivery
Full construction

Distance from St. Petersburg, km:

Phone*:

Mail*:

Note: is the approximate cost of modular buildings in the base.
By submitting a request you consent to the processing of personal data

Производство и продажа блок контейнеров

Универсальные блок-контейнеры позволяют в короткие сроки обеспечить необходимую инфраструктуру различного назначения. Модули производятся в Санкт-Петербурге. Контейнеры имеют множество вариантов внутренней и внешней отделки. Также доступны в северном исполнении. При необходимости комплектуются инженерными системами и оборудованием, мебелью. Линейка блок контейнеров представлена сериями МР (стандарт), МЛ (люкс), МС (санитарные), МТ (технологические), ММ (морские) и МЕ (сборно-разборные «евроконтейнеры» в транспортировочных пакетах)

Модульные здания

Модульные здания максимальной заводской готовности устанавливаются в кратчайшие сроки «под ключ» и включают все необходимые инженерные сети: отопление, освещение, водоснабжение, канализацию и электрическую разводку. Жилые и офисные здания любых планировок и размеров в одноэтажном и двухэтажном исполнении поставляются в различных комплектациях для максимального соответствия нуждам заказчика.

Модульные решения

Любая инфраструктура в кратчайшие сроки, без непомерных финансовых затрат. На основе блок-контейнеров могут быть изготовлены: КПП, пост охраны, проходная, прорабская, бытовка, штаб стройки, мобильный дом, баня, магазин, офис продаж, кафе, столовая, кухня, клиентский офис, туалет, душевая, санпропускник, лаборатория, котельная, водоподготовка, насосная, генераторная, мойка, шиномонтаж, склад, цех, касса, раздевалка и т. д.

Экономичность

Наши постоянные клиенты заключают договоры на гибких условиях, получая скидки за большие объемы производства.

Регламент

Здания из блок-контейнеров являются мобильными инвентарными и не требуют оформления большого количества документов и разрешений.

Мобильность

Модульные здания всегда можно разобрать и собрать в новом месте, при необходимости.

Нам доверяют:

Получить кп на ваш проект

Калькулятор стоимости

Данный калькулятор позволяет примерно оценить затраты на возведение модульного здания исходя из общих параметров ценообразования

Площадь здания, м2

Исполнение:

ЭкономСтандартСеверЛюкс

Комментарии по комплектации и заказу:

Доставка
Под ключ

Расстояние от СПб, км:

Телефон*:

Почта*:

Внимание: приводится примерная стоимость модульного здания в базовой комплектации. Нажимая на кнопку "Рассчитать" Вы соглашаетесь с обработкой ваших персональных данных нашими менеджерами.