Construction of temporary buildings

Construction of temporary buildings

Modular buildings from block containers are gaining great popularity in temporary construction. At any construction site, in a territory where capital construction is inexpedient, these structures are actively used. They are economical, versatile and easy to install. And the service life lasts more than twenty years.

 

 

The main advantage of modular buildings is the possibility of rapid dismantling. This is a specific constructor, which is easily and quickly assembled and disassembled. Very useful are block containers in hard-to-reach places. Where there is a need to quickly build a temporary establishment. They are used for the erection of shops, offices, industrial premises, dormitories, warehouses. As administrative and residential buildings.

 

Our company has been dealing with modular structures from block containers for many years. We offer buyers only high quality metal constructions. Our qualified specialists have implemented many successful projects.

 

The main advantages of the construction of block containers are:

 

The shortest execution time
Construction without the need to build a foundation
Erection and installation of structures in winter
Fast and high-quality redevelopment of individual elements in the overall design, as necessary
Our profile company will help to quickly install a trading platform, office space, cottage or the most difficult production facility.

 

Modular buildings from block containers have a metal frame, which is sheathed with corrugated board from the outside, and high-quality finishing materials from the inside. Everything depends on the individual requests of the customer. For finishing it is possible to use: glass magnesium sheets, lining, chipboard. To ensure that the structure of the structure has been in service for many years, a specially designed wireframe solution is used for its high quality. It provides high rigidity of modern equipment and finishing materials. In such block-containers there is an attractive appearance and comfortable conditions for work and living. And the dimensions of the building can be erected, depending on the purposefulness of the structure. There is a wide model and size range. A building can be started immediately after installation.

Остались вопросы?
Наш специалист перезвонит
Вам в течение трёх минут!х

  • Часы работы: с 9.00 до 20.00
    ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ на коммерческое предложение

    Строительство зданий временного назначения

    Модульные здания из блок-контейнеров набирают большую популярность во временном строительстве. На любой строительной площадке, на территории, где  нецелесообразно капитальное строительство активно применяют данные конструкции. Они отличаются экономичностью, универсальностью и легкостью монтажа. А срок эксплуатации длится более двадцати лет.

    модульное здание

     

    Основное преимущество модульных зданий — возможность быстрого демонтажа. Это специфический конструктор, который легко и быстро собирается и разбирается. Очень полезны блок — контейнеры в труднодоступных местах. Там, где необходимо быстро возвести учреждение временного назначения. Используют их для возведения магазинов, офисов, производственных помещений, общежитий, складов. В качестве административных и жилых построек.

     

    Здания временного назначения

     

    Наша компания занимается  модульными сооружениями из блок-контейнеров на протяжении многих лет. Мы предлагаем покупателям металлические конструкции только высокого качества. Наши квалифицированные специалисты реализовали множество успешных проектов.

     

    Основными достоинствами строительства из блок-контейнеров у нас выступают:

    • Самые короткие сроки исполнения
    • Строительство без необходимости возведения фундамента
    • Возведение и монтаж сооружений в зимний период
    • Быстрая и качественная перепланировка отдельных элементов в общей конструкции, по необходимости

     

    Наша профильная компания поможет быстро смонтировать торговую площадку, помещения для офиса, дачный домик или самый трудный производственный объект.

     

    Модульные здания из блок-контейнеров имеют металлический каркас, который обшит профнастилом с внешней стороны, и качественными отделочными материалами с внутренней. Все зависит от индивидуальных запросов заказчика. Для отделки возможно использование: стекло магниевых листов, вагонки, ЛДСП. Чтобы конструкция сооружения служила долгие годы, для ее высокого качества используется специально разработанное каркасное решение. Оно обеспечивает высокую жесткость современной комплектации  и отделочных материалов. В таких блок-контейнерах имеется привлекательный внешний вид и комфортные условия для работы и проживания. А габариты здания можно возвести, в зависимости от целенаправленности сооружения. Имеется широкий модельный и размерный ряд. А эксплуатации здания можно начать сразу после установки.